PDA

View Full Version : FLV sponsors



dimitar
04-02-2009, 08:26 PM
Need sponsors who got FLV videos ;)

A.J. Angel
04-02-2009, 09:37 PM
Here's a small list of sponsors offering FLVs:


21Sextury Cash (http://21sexturycash.com/track/exquisiteangelz:wmref:21sexturycash/)
Adult.com (http://click.adult.com/ref.php?w=100443)
Braz Bucks (http://brazbucks.com/track/exquisiteangelz:wmref:wmrefbraz/)
Jenna Cash (http://click.adult.com/ref.php?w=100443)
Jugg Cash (http://juggcash.com/track/exquisiteangelz:Web_Referral:web_referral/)
Latin Teen Cash (http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.cgi?CA=928339&PA=1680275&HTML=http://www.latinteencash.com/)
Nasty Dollars (http://www.nastydollars.com/?wm_refer=exquisiteangelz)
Naughty America (http://stats.naughtyamerica.com/track/exquisiteangelz:referral:naap/)
Perfect Gonzo (http://wm.perfectgonzo.com/go/672337/5/5/n/)
Spunky Cash (http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.cgi?CA=924402&PA=1680243&HTML=http://www.spunkycash.com/)
Triple 10 Vault (http://nats.triple10vault.com/track/exquisiteangelz:webref0001:webref0001/)
VideosZ (http://webmasters.videosz.com/index.php?webmaster_id=5843)

ximperium
04-03-2009, 02:22 AM
Some more:

* JustTeenCash (http://www.justteencash.com/?wm=1811100)
* DDGcash (http://www.ddgcash.com/track/OTI4MToxNDo1)
* Adult Webmaster Empire (http://www.adultwebmasterempire.com/index.php?referral_rs=ximperium)
* Profits Deluxe (http://profitsdeluxe.com/track/MjEyOjc6Nw/)
* Aniloscash (http://www.aniloscash.com/?id=10607)
* Unreal Bank (http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.cgi?CA=925576-0000&PA=1877341&HTML=http://www.unrealbank.com)
* Magnus Bucks (http://www.magnusbucks.com/track/OTI2OjM6Mg/)
* Smutty Cash (http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.cgi?CA=927220-0000&PA=1877343&HTML=http://www.smuttycash.com)

geirlur
04-03-2009, 05:25 AM
Mofos Cash (http://mofoscash.com/track/valborg.9.8.25.0.0.0.0)
Fuck You Cash (http://www.fuckyoucash.com//track/valborg:wref:fyc/)
Topbucks (http://referral.topbucks.com/?revid=16752)
Paperstreet Cash (http://www.paperstreetcash.com/track/valborg:wr:wr/)
Vidz (http://webmasters.vidz.com/track/OTI0OjM6MTk3/)
Pimproll (http://links.pimproll.com/?s=pimproll&r=pimp23408&p=ft&c=1&j=13)
Pretty In Cash (http://prettyincash.com/track/valborg:wmrefer20:prettyincash/)
Melissa Money (http://melissamoney.com/track/MTUxMDYxMDozOjQ/)

Tim
04-03-2009, 05:56 AM
A lot here:

http://www.nichefhgs.com/flash.html

dimitar
04-03-2009, 11:52 AM
Thanks guys ;)

Irina [SP]
04-06-2009, 07:07 AM
hello dimitar,
we have flash fhgs for:
Hentai Video World (http://www.hostave3.net/hvw/fhg/video/0001rej/index.html)
Home Spy Video (http://www.hostave4.net/hsv/fhg/video/0001huj/index.html)
Rope Porn (http://www.hostave4.net/rp/fhg/video/001fcb/index.html)
+ hosted flvs for www.StudentSexParties.com

lmk if there are questions ;)

Becky
04-10-2009, 11:54 AM
Don't forget HD Pays (http://www.hdpays.com) the sponsor of the board :) I offer hosted flvs, embedded flvs, and of course you can download them as well. Lmk if you need any help.