PDA

View Full Version : Anyone having trouble with ICQ?



Michelle
09-25-2008, 12:55 PM
Mine keeps disconnecting me, and then I have to keep re-connecting. ARGH!

nurgle
09-25-2008, 12:57 PM
i had that earlier in the day but now it seems ok

MP
09-25-2008, 12:58 PM
I leave mine off :)

plugin
09-25-2008, 01:01 PM
I installed trillian... works perfect

AbulletAway
09-25-2008, 01:07 PM
Nope, I have it on but never use it.

Tim
09-25-2008, 01:10 PM
Yeah fine on Trillian now.