PDA

View Full Version : Anyone having trouble with ICQ?



Michelle
09-25-2008, 11:55 AM
Mine keeps disconnecting me, and then I have to keep re-connecting. ARGH!

nurgle
09-25-2008, 11:57 AM
i had that earlier in the day but now it seems ok

MP
09-25-2008, 11:58 AM
I leave mine off :)

plugin
09-25-2008, 12:01 PM
I installed trillian... works perfect

AbulletAway
09-25-2008, 12:07 PM
Nope, I have it on but never use it.

Tim
09-25-2008, 12:10 PM
Yeah fine on Trillian now.