PDA

View Full Version : Ok, for those of you after link trades...



Mike Semen
05-15-2008, 04:41 AM
Here's a bunch of my linkexes.

Solo Girls:
Ann Angel (http://www.pinups.net/girls/annangel/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/annangel/linkex/)
Raven Riley (http://www.pinups.net/girls/ravenriley/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/ravenriley/linkex/)
Shay Laren (http://www.pinups.net/girls/shaylaren/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/shaylaren/linkex/)
Anita Dark (http://www.pinups.net/girls/anitadark/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/anitadark/linkex/)
Charlie Laine (http://www.pinups.net/girls/charlielaine/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/charlielaine/linkex/)
Crissy Moran (http://www.pinups.net/girls/crissymoran/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/crissymoran/linkex/)
Jesse Capelli (http://www.pinups.net/girls/jessecapelli/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/jessecapelli/linkex/)
Lisa A Daniels (http://www.pinups.net/girls/lisaadaniels/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/lisaadaniels/linkex/)
Lonnie Waters (http://www.pinups.net/girls/lonniewaters/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/lonniewaters/linkex/)
Natalia Cruze (http://www.pinups.net/girls/nataliacruze/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/nataliacruze/linkex/)
Terri Summers (http://www.pinups.net/girls/terrisummers/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/terrisummers/linkex/)
Victoria Redd (http://www.pinups.net/girls/victoriaredd/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/victoriaredd/linkex/)
Julia Bond (http://www.pinups.net/girls/juliabond/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/juliabond/linkex/)
Jaime Hammer (http://www.pinups.net/girls/jaimehammer/)- Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/jaimehammer/linkex/)
Casey's Cam (http://www.pinups.net/girls/caseyscam/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/caseyscam/linkex/)
Mandy Michaels (http://www.pinups.net/girls/mandymichaels/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/mandymichaels/linkex/)
Pixies Pillows (http://www.pinups.net/girls/pixiespillows/)- Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/pixiespillows/linkex/)
Kelli Young (http://www.pinups.net/girls/kelliyoung/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/kelliyoung/linkex/)
Paige Hilton (http://www.pinups.net/girls/paigehilton/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/paigehilton/linkex/)
Busty Bri (http://www.pinups.net/girls/bustybri/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/bustybri/linkex/)
Action Allie (http://www.pinups.net/girls/actionallie/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/actionallie/linkex/)
Gina Milano (http://www.pinups.net/girls/ginamilano/) - Linkex (http://www.pinups.net/girls/ginamilano/linkex/)

PMC
05-15-2008, 07:02 AM
thats a nice looking site, wish i had some solo girl or glamour sites to trade with you

kaz
05-16-2008, 12:13 AM
Damn dude, that's a hell of a lot of links. Is there any way to speed up the process rather than submitting one by one?

Mike Semen
05-16-2008, 06:54 AM
If you have a copy of Linkex somewhere, they are all set up for auto-add I think. I know I need to be hitting you up at some point for links, but been really busy so far... we can try and figure something out when that happens.