View Full Version : Spam me with decent cam sponsors
Fluid
02-25-2008, 04:44 AM
I've got accounts at Webcams.com and ImLive.
Don't bother mentioning Live Jasmin, I applied to them once, got no answer. Applied to them again and just got declined, so fuck em. I guess they don't want to make money.
Fluid
02-25-2008, 04:49 AM
Oh..I should mention, I like using those "who's live" type ads, so it would be a huge bonus if you can refer someone that offers those.
obugini
02-25-2008, 12:51 PM
How about:
https://wm.mtree.com/webmasters/ref/?336629
and
http://apps.ClickCash.com/cgi/cc_refer.exe?acct=hamlak1965
The above 2 are working well for me right now.
volante
02-25-2008, 01:26 PM
Camazon Cash (http://www.camazoncash.com/?aid=22500) should have what you're looking for.
Advert example (http://www.camazoncash.com//resources/camazon/superlist/001_index.php?r=cmz95650)
LFCII
02-25-2008, 01:48 PM
CamZ just sent me a bunch of spam about signing up and getting a $100 bonus. I am not sure what the details are on what you need to do to get the bonus.
Fluid
02-25-2008, 02:53 PM
thanks guys, I'll check them out
Andrew
02-25-2008, 03:25 PM
webcams.com rocks!!
Mailman
02-25-2008, 04:11 PM
webcams.com rocks!!
And a board sponsor! :clap:
Michelle
02-25-2008, 04:11 PM
www.adultrevenueservice.com
We have "Live" cams for most niches....
http://www.athomesexnetwork.com/main.htm?&redir=pj002&p=l&niche=all&cf=n&a=1036572&b=&adtrax=16%3A5%3A1203973743%3A46555000%3A1075103538
Fluid
02-25-2008, 05:13 PM
www.adultrevenueservice.com
We have "Live" cams for most niches....
http://www.athomesexnetwork.com/main.htm?&redir=pj002&p=l&niche=all&cf=n&a=1036572&b=&adtrax=16%3A5%3A1203973743%3A46555000%3A1075103538
do you have those multi cam live iframe banners I like?
kletoto
02-25-2008, 05:26 PM
webcams.com rocks!!
Yea...webcams.com is great for that what you need Fluid
I'll throw a word out for cams.com here. We have tons of customizable "who's on now" iframe banners and rss feeds and the like
On a side note, I just looked at my icq and have two Fluids listed with different info in the User Info areas. Which one is you? Or are you multiplying?
Fluid
02-25-2008, 05:51 PM
On a side note, I just looked at my icq and have two Fluids listed with different info in the User Info areas. Which one is you? Or are you multiplying?
I lost access to one years ago, you likely still have that. I'll send ya a message from the live account and you can delete the other.
Thanks!
I just signed up with Dollar Pimp (http://nats.dollarpimp.com/track/kazper:wr:dollarpimp/). They offer a $50 sign up bonus and a program where you get money for each user + revenue share on top of it... :)
Cuban Chick
02-25-2008, 06:43 PM
Or are you multiplying?
That's a scary thought ;)
vegas
02-25-2008, 06:51 PM
webcams.com rocks!!
For sure!
JerseyGTO
02-25-2008, 10:13 PM
I'm friggin glad he did this..Lets just say what I have Ain't doin to good :ballpunch
Check out Dollar Pimp (http://nats.dollarpimp.com/track/timjal:wr:dollarpimp/).
We are now paying for free members (+ $15) if they then go private (until the end of time!)
Let me know if you need anything. :)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.