PDA

View Full Version : Today on The Ron Stewart Show



FrankieP
02-02-2004, 02:36 PM
The Ron Stewart Show welcomes Darren Austin today!

We're gonna find out what it's like to interview the KKK and the woman behind godlovesfags.

Check out the fast streaming video feed and join in the chat at http://www.xamo.com/radio at 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST/8PM GMT. OR, you can access just the chat via irc at chat.xamo.com Channel-#live

Thanks to our sponsors: yankscash.com & moneyintoys.com & boardtracker.com & xnations.com!

Mr. Goat
02-02-2004, 02:42 PM
damn i got to get my speakers plugged back in!