PDA

View Full Version : Medium Pimpin Is Proud To Announce Its PPS Program!



Angel R.
10-16-2006, 12:32 PM
Medium Pimpin Is Proud To Announce Its Long Awaited Pay Per Signup Program!

http://www.p0rn5tar.com/650x80.gif (http://www.mediumpimpin.com)

Your #1 Source For Exclusive Solo Pornstar Sites Just Got Better!


Medium Pimpin webmasters can now make up to $30 per initial signup on all featured solo model sites and, of course, the world famous Glamour Models Gone Bad (http://www.glamourmodelsgonebad.com/t1/cfree=100002/)!


New payout options include:

- $30 Pay Per Signup
- $25 Console Free Pay Per Signup
- $15 Flat Rate Revshare


There has been popular demand for a PPS option ever since MP was launched so these are exciting times! New & old affiliates go to Medium Pimpin (http://www.mediumpimpin.com) to check what's new and grab your PPS linking codes! Note that the MP hosted galleries & babes blog can now be adjusted to use any desired payment option.

Along with our new PPS program follows a few more changes. To begin with, payouts will be done on the 1st and 16th of every month as usual but with a 2 weeks holdover. Furthermore, the revshare payout has been set to a flat $15 per signup/rebill.


Again, we have some exciting times ahead so don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything and we'll do our best to hook you up! Remember, Medium Pimpin knows how to turn your traffic into $$$!


So, our fellow pornographers, don't miss out join up now at Medium Pimpin!!! (http://www.mediumpimpin.com)


Medium Pimpin is a long running affiliate program known for its straight forward operations and quality websites such as the best selling Glamour Models Gone Bad (http://www.glamourmodelsgonebad.com/t1/cfree=100002/) and the glamorous Digi Dolls (http://www.digidolls.com/t1/cfree=100002/). Medium Pimpin has also established itself as the leading provider of official pornstar solo sites with a lineup of Crissy Moran (http://www.crissymoran.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Charlie Laine (http://www.clubcharlie.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Terri Summers (http://www.terrisummers.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Lisa A Daniels (http://www.lisaadaniels.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Victoria Redd (http://www.victoriaredd.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Jesse Capelli (http://www.jessecapelli.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Anita Dark (http://www.clubanita.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Natalia Cruze (http://www.nataliacruze.com/t1/cfree=100002/) - Lonnie Waters (http://www.lonniewaters.com/t1/cfree=100002/) and soon to be released Bobbi Eden & Shay Laren!





And Now For The Surfers Amongst Us

http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/crissy_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/crissy.jpg) http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/charlie_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/charlie.jpg) http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/lisa_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/lisa.jpg)

http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/anita_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/anita.jpg) http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/victoria_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/victora.jpg) http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/terri_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/terri.jpg)

http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/jesse_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/jesse.jpg) http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/lonnie_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/lonnie.jpg) http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/natalia_tn.jpg (http://bbs.mediumpimpin.com/GFY/girls/natalia.jpg)