PDA

View Full Version : Can't make thumbnails in TGP script



dready
08-20-2004, 01:23 PM
I'm running Auto Gallery SQL, and since the hosted galleries now have images on html pages and are dynamically created, the script can't load the images to make thumbs. Any advice?

MP
08-20-2004, 01:32 PM
We have a new hosted script that we just tried out on Crissys Site, we will have the other features up anyday, like the other sites have.

MP
08-20-2004, 08:02 PM
Ok the thumbs now link to jpg, so you should be ok for now, the other features will be up soon!

dready
08-22-2004, 04:25 PM
Thanks Jenn that's great... I'm adding the galleries now. Please note I think there is an error in your hosted galleries... a double slash on the full size image links.

IE: http://www.crissymoran.com/partners/pics//YellowBikini/P1237122.jpg

You might want to fix this, even though they still work.

Dario
09-07-2004, 09:19 PM
Who's Jenn? LOL

Yeah the double slash, in older versions of my script when the crew supplied a folder path for the pics it didn't add the slash automaticly and I didn't think they would always remember to put it in, so I had the script do it when generating the pages... therefor the double slash.

It really doesn't matter but it'll be removed in the next update I guess :)