PDA

View Full Version : Galaxy Note 7

MP
08-25-2016, 10:52 AM
Just got one, had the Samsung 6 edge plus, the battery life compared to the 6 plus is so much better, it's worth it just for that.

DarkWeb
08-25-2016, 05:09 PM
I need a new phone...........is it huge? Some phones are fucking huge! I can't stand that.

MP
08-25-2016, 06:20 PM
Same size as the Galaxy 6 +, but it's a bitter light and more slender.

djroof
08-26-2016, 05:22 PM
Samsung is the KING!

AbulletAway
08-27-2016, 02:57 AM
I want that so bad. Wanted the Edge. They had a sale, missed it. Now the Note is out and I think it looks like the perfect phone. It says I'm a professional and leader but stops shy of the full on douchery that comes with an iPhone.

plugin
08-29-2016, 10:09 PM
The Note 7 is a excellent device...
That said the Note 7 is much more powerful than the current iPhone 6 and will probably even best the new iPhone 7 when released....

Aišo
09-02-2016, 09:01 AM
You should bring it camping. I heard it's great for starting fires.

MP
09-02-2016, 01:01 PM
You should bring it camping. I heard it's great for starting fires.

Rep looks like a recall, too good to be true :(

AbulletAway
09-02-2016, 01:03 PM
Galaxy Note 7's are catching fire.

Still better than an iPhone.

djroof
09-04-2016, 11:36 AM
Yes Samsung called back many of them... wtf with explosions!

plugin
09-04-2016, 02:22 PM
How is camera compared to the Note 5?

utfifa2016
09-04-2016, 10:58 PM
It's a beautiful phone.

_Richard_
09-05-2016, 06:16 AM
Galaxy Note 7's are catching fire.

Still better than an iPhone.

i heard they are doing a recall?

smiley
09-06-2016, 04:22 PM
its a full recall...all 250millions

even thou there is less than 1% of 1% with potential issues, Samsung took the approach that they would rather make sure than just assume

itll cost them about a billion dollars but in the long run better safe than sorry